Get Important updates to shape up your career

Punjab MLA list 2022 Party Wise Winner list AAP विधायक सूची

PUNJAB MLA List 2022 is discussed here. Complete Punjab Vidhayak List Party Wise Winner List AAP MLA List can check online here. What are MLAs? A Member of the Legislative Assembly is a representative elected by the voters of an electoral district (constituency) of the legislature of the State. Punjab Winner MLA List 2022 – विधानसभा का सदस्य वह प्रतिनिधि होते हैं जो कसी निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के मतदाताओं द्वारा एक उप-राष्ट्रीय अधिकार क्षेत्र के विधानमंडल या विधानसभा के लिए चुना जाता है.

Punjab MLA List 2022

The Legislative Assembly elections were held on 20 February 2022 to elect the members of the 16th Assembly of the Punjab Legislative Assembly. Vidhan Sabha election result already announced on the 10th March 2022. AAP makes clean sweep in Punjab. BJP Retain Power in UP, Uttarakhand, Goa, and Manipur.

We all know very well the Aam Aadmi Party is coming on a majority in the 117 Member Punjab Assembly, with more than 90 seat advantage. Result of the Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2022 for the 117 member Punjab legislature declared on the 10th March 2022. And Aam Aadami Party clearly makes win in the Legislative Assembly election.

Punjab AAP MLA Winner List 2022

The Punjab state, with around 2.14 crore eligible voters registered 71.95% voter turnout, decreasing the previous year’s record by 77%. Aam Adami Party won 92 seats from a total of 117 seats.

Aam Aadmi Party on Thursday successfully hoisted its flags in Punjab with a record-breaking margin by winning 92 seats in the 117 member Assembly along with giving shocking defeats to several political heavyweights.

Punjab MLA Winner List 2022
Punjab MLA Winner List 2022

Punjab Vidhayak List 2022

Punjab Chief Minister-elect Bhagwant Mann has won from Sangrur district’s Dhuri assembly constituency by a margin of more than 58 thousand voters over Congress’ Dalvir Singh Goldy.

Punjab MLA Winner List 2022

To get more details about Punjab Legislative Assembly Election Result 2022 can be checked online here. For more updates stay tuned to Punjab Winner Vidhayak List 2022

For months before the election, the congress party faces internal warfare with state chairman of the party and CM not being on the same page. Then Party was announced Channi as a CM candidate, Congress. BJP has formed a coalition with Punjab Lok Congress under the supervision of Amrinder Singh. But as a result of Aam Aadmi Party headed by Arvind Kejriwal clearly won the 16th legislative assembly election.

Comments are closed.